User ID: 89850

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Rivne, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: History teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: chameleon 
Smoke: rarely 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: painting 
Favorite color: yellow, red 
Sport: fitness 
Music: All kinds of music 
I spend the weekend ...: cinema, dancing, party 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance

Find your soul mate

About me

I am romantic, young, active, sociable girl. I have many friends, I can confidently say that I am a good friend and will never be able to bring a friend for the sake of what that benefit or refuse to help if I know that I can help. I chose the teaching profession in the field of history. I like this because I can learn a lot of interesting and little-known historical facts and I like communicating with children. I am fond of cooking, I also like to get surprises and make them for my family. Very often I make gifts that I made myself with my hands, I believe that such gifts are much more expensive and heartier.

About my partner

I'm ready for a serious relationship, I hope that the man whom I hope to meet here will be ready for that as well. I hope that my man will be a good heart, in my soul he will romantic, but at the same time strong and courageous.