ID: 90118

Mariya from Kiev, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: Cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: Blue
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Mariya's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am an artist and like everything that is connected with design and artwork. This is my passion that is why I enrolled in design and art University. My friends say that I am very enthusiastic, kind and smiling. I would like to find a real man who is confident, kind hearted and mature so he will be my second part to share my whole life with him. My main hobbies are classic literature and cats of course. I have been also doing belly dancing for eleven years. Cooking is my other interest, too and our Ukrainian traditional cuisine is my style. When I have some free time I enjoy Dzadzen meditation. Also I have been playing guitar for seven years.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is responsible, smart and interesting to spend my whole life with so his personality would be more important than his age. My ideal man should be a loving father and caring husband. We would go for a walks in parks and countryside together as one.