ID: 903113

Elena from Kharkov, Ukraine, 40 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: economist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: gemini
 

Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am interested in make-up because it is something that makes me relaxed. I like different kinds of dances such as go-go, jazz-funk, hip-hop. Desires to travel are in my blood! I visited many cities in Ukraine. I am a lady who wants love right now! Would you share yours? Please, do not let me wait for your decision for a long time! I am a very purposeful lady and I will get what I want in any case! My first dream is your attention! Confess it! You cannot take your eyes off me already! I am a witty, sociable, kind and sometimes too shy person! I dream to become a qualified economist. Do you imagine me before the computer on my working place? My family is my reason to work at myself and to be open to the world! I want to share all my knowledge, all experience with my future husband and my future children! Any acquaintance is like a new step toward perfection.

About my partner

Love is unpredictable! We will never know where and when it happens! I dream about a clever, interesting and handsome man who will bless me with his kisses and hugs! Are you quite good at cuddling? I am the most demanding person about this! I adore kind, responsive, clever and tender persons. Are you that kind of guy? My soul is filled with romance and great plans! It is time to share them with someone special. My man should have strong hands to hug me! So what would I do in my turn? Let me keep this secret!