ID: 905294

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 38

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: HR manager
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: rarely
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading books
Favorite color: red
Sport: swimming
Music: different
Been abroad: Egypt
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship, family, friendship

About me

I believe that I have a good sense of humor and I know how to be fun, when it is appropriate. I am cheerful and optimistic, charming, passionate and loving. I like reading books, especially classic and detective stories also is a nice way to spend a lonely evening... In my spare time I like going to theaters, restaurants, galleries, and living in a large city I need to spend time in nature. But most of all I enjoy sharing time with people dear to my heart.

About my partner

I would like to meet an intelligent, family oriented man, who is also reliable, responsible and respectful. I like lively and kind man, who appreciates his woman in every way. I see my partner as a man with a good sense of humor, as someone, who is ready and who really wants to have a family and to take all the responsibilities family usually brings with itself.