User ID: 90574

Ukrainian single girl Violetta

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: wild animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am designer. I like designing toys, cloths, furniture. This is my passion and work. I like sport, play volleyball, camping, growing plants. I also write poems 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: volley ball, gym 
Music: pop, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, going out, cooking, going to gym 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
Violetta's Exclusive Photos (9)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships, marriage,

About me

I am very gentle, romantic, friendly, sociable, intelligent woman. I have a lot of dreams I want to reach with a special man. I am firm of purpose, very creative and hardworking. I am quite emotional, but I can control my emotions and think with my mind. Anyway I never hide my feelings towards people I love. So I know how to treat a special person for me. I can assume that I am reliable and loyal, so I am ready to open my heart and soul for real love!

About my partner

I am creative person, so I want my man be an inspiration for me. I don’t need a lot. I just want us to share one soul, one life, one love together. If he is ready, he will know how to treat me. I want him to be ready to open his soul to me, to support me and just be with me, holding my hand in difficult times. And I will be always ready to offer the same