ID: 90742

Yana from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 41 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Accountant
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love my body and I like to keep myself in shape, this practice yoga, I like to walk for long distances. I love picnics in the open air, already waiting for the weather will be very warm, that we could go out to the river and roast shish kebab. I love to ride in the summer sea.
Favorite color: Yelow
Sport: yoga
Music: like any music.
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with perenths and with friends.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: virgo
 

Yana's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Find a man with children, Find a man who is good with children, A long term relationship, Online chat (Phone, Video, Live) with Men

About me

I am very discreet and quiet girl, I like to order, I love that everything was in place. I like to create comfort and warmth in the house. I'm single-minded in their actions, always love to see the result of their work. I love spending time with friends.

About my partner

I want that my husband was special just for me. That was mild in nature, but could always show virility. That I was under his protection and that would have supported me throughout. Must be hardworking and love children. I want a lot of children)) I want to create the best and most welcoming family in the world, and that my husband felt every day that he made the right choice in your life.