ID: 90745
27

Ukrainian single girl Alexandra

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: I have no Pets. Since childhood I was never allowed. And now I think it would be very strange if someone would run around the apartment)))
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to grow home flowers, to care for plants. I enjoy gardening and poking around in the ground)
Favorite color: I like quiet , bed ton, it characterizes my calm a
Sport: I am watching my figure, do fitness
Music: All music, I am a music lover
I spend the weekend ...: I like reading and I like such writers as Dostoevsky, Tolstoy and Pushkin. And what are your favourite pieces?
Been abroad: Unfortunately I have not had the opportunity to go
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Alexandra's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I registered on this site for a serious relationship and further marriage.

About me

Thank you for visiting my profile, hope you'll like it) I am kind and calm, I don't like to hurry and make spontaneous decisions. I believe that every decision should be well thought out and only after it has already been implemented. I don't like to be late for the meeting, I think it is disrespectful and always try to go in advance, it is better to come early)

About my partner

I need a normal healthy human relationships. I believe that the relationship should be personal freedom, personal space. If you need a kind, romantic and easygoing girl with a good upbringing, that's me. If you want a serious relationship , then I'd be happy to meet you. In a man I appreciate sense of humor, honesty and dedication.