ID: 91044

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Office manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Sport, dancing, meeting with friends 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Swimming 
Music: Different kinds 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I believe that genius lies in simplicity. I am neat and organized. I always try to be kinder and to put myself on someone place and to understand this person. I am not a drama maker but sometimes I can be stubborn. I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and make jokes. Positive emotions make our life brighter. I am very energetic and sometimes I can be impulsive and emotional. I like to do something with my own hands. If the weather is fine I like walking. I do sport regularly and I especially like muscle-building exercises. I like to skate too. I enjoy cooking. I am more vegetarian. I like traveling and visiting some ancient places. To go hiking to the mountains is something that strengthens body and spirit. I am interested in my spiritual and career development.

About my partner

I am looking for reliable, strong, family oriented man who is able to love. He is kind, loving and loves children. He is hard-working and successful. He is happy with his life and he has everything to be happy but to be completely happy he misses a special woman. He doesn't have any bad habits, does sport and prefers healthy way of life. I am looking for relationships based on love, mutual understanding and family values.