ID: 912937

Ukrainian single girl Sofiya, 22

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: my future profession - a applied linguist,student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dog, cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: learning languages
Favorite color: blue, green
Sport: swimming
Music: pop, jazz, rock, classical
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking, traveling
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio
Sofiya's Exclusive Photos (15)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relations, friendship

About me

Hello everybody! I am Sofiika. I love a relaxing stay. I do not like to go to parties, I prefer to stay at home with an interesting book. I am really interesting person! I am going to develop myself and find out more and more new. I am very inquisitive woman. So I think you will not get bored with me. When I see a stray kitten, I can not just pass by.Very often, I am looking for a new house for a kitten. I like animals very much. When I start doing something, then I come up with a big responsibility. I am respected for it. I think I have managed to combine both beauty and intelligence .. If you communicate with me you will make sure in my words.

About my partner

I am looking for a caring, attentive, responsible, interesting guy. Age is not question for me. Mainly that a man was a nice guy. I really want a man to appear in my life who will reveal me as a woman and show me what love means! Do you want to be my man? I read once that Superman - two thousand nineteen - should have next skills - to cook three dishes, respect woman in life , be naughty in bedroom, bring coffee to bed and know seven languages . Being honest - it is really enough!