ID: 919038
46

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: businesswoman
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: People around me say that I am a great cook. But my biggest hobby is diving - what can be better than discovering the depths of the seas and oceans?
Favorite color: I like different colors
Music: I like chanson in its initial French meaning and pop music time to time.
I spend the weekend ...: Enjoy seeing friends and family and traveling, even if within the country!
Been abroad: Yes, and continue doing it as much as possible - I
English level: speak at a good level
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I registered here to find a man with whom I could fall in love with! But I think that here we could only start our relationship. To build something wonderful, something really strong and unwavering, I believe we have to meet asap.

About me

I am a kind and feminine woman, looking for love. And, as a woman, I like to take care of my beloved people and create home coziness. Also, I am in love with life and am used to take everything from it. I have my own business and it makes me be strong in public, at work, but with my man, I want to be caring and supportive, loving and passionate.

About my partner

The main thing for me is that you are really serious about making a family with me. I'm looking for my only man who can support and protect me. Of course, I will give my sincerest feelings and support to him in return. In my opinion, strong relationships between people cannot exist without honesty, loyalty, and understanding.