ID: 91950

Natalia from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 55 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: none
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: two
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Also I like something new, so I can to many to do. I like drawing, singing and dancing, I can to sew, embroider, knit. I do like to grow flowers, both home and street. I am active in sports, go to the gym. I like traveling and have a rest in the nature. I like play with my dog. I do like go to the theatres and to the concerts.
Favorite color: green
Sport: Jogging
Music: pop, rock
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends and relatives
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus

Natalia's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I'm a lady who like to get from life all what I want! I don't like sit on one place and wait when the world changes around me. Kindness, a smile and sincerity, it's my main weapons. I'm cheerful and energetic, charming and romantic! I like challenges and don't scared something unknown. I always want to achieve something new. I do like animals and nature! I like to travel. I'm quite sociable, but always very cautious about new acquaintances. I am very demanding to my body and appearance and also love groomed men. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I do like children and their sincerity, therefore, my profession is associated with children. I don’t like cruelty and violence!

About my partner

I want to meet a man with whom will not be bored! I prefer energetic, neat men. The man is always the head of the family, so he must be very responsible, caring, attentive, kind and sympathetic person.