ID: 91954

Anastasia from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 33 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like working and have a rest working. For me rest is a change occupation. So you will not see me lying on the sofa. I do like sea and rest in a wood. I like traveling . Dream about traveling around the world. I want to live my life bright, full of adventure with my beloved man!
Favorite color: blue
Sport: swimming
Music: rock
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends and relatives
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius

Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I don't like telling about myself. I think, you will see me as I'm better than I can tell. No, I'm not a modest. I prefer to look objectively at things, and it is the my advantage. I always talk what I think. In relationships I like honesty and frankness, I think they are the main things in successful relationships.

About my partner

I want to meet a crazy and desperate man like me) I want that he come to me at midnight on the bike and take me to the beach of lake to meet the dawn. i want to talk with him about interesting books and favorite music. Or to arrange a culinary competition with him) But the main for me is real love! I'm ready for love! And you?