User ID: 93098
25

Ukrainian single girl Alyona

 girl Alyona, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have always loved sport and taking care of my body was one of the first priorities in my life. I’ve never been too sporty and I’ve never had extra weight. I enjoy trying new hairstyles, but for some while I found a good one for me and I don’t make attempts to try new ones any more. I like to have camera on me, so I have so many photo-shots, so many sessions of photos of mine, I like to be a model and I know camera loves me. I also enjoy art and studying its history. 
Favorite color: red, white 
Sport: I like to play tennis, sometimes I play Ping-Pong, very rarely when I play Ping-Pong, but usually I am doing sport at the gym.  
Music: My favorite music is: Body Language, Skizzy Mars, Tricky, Lady of the Sunshine, Tom Misch, Kym Brown, SOHN, Helena Azul, Phazz, AkuaNaru, Piano, Monitor 66, Henry, Foals, Sam Smith, The Temper Trap and many many others.  
I spend the weekend ...: In my free time, I like to read different articles, to watch TV while cooking something, to meet my friends, to do some sport, maybe go to a massage salon, to attend some classes, sometimes when there is free time but not much, I just sleep.  
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Alyona's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage and relationship

About me

I find myself a very simple kind of person, I am just very regular, I love things most people like, I like it when it is warm and sunny, I like it when people who surround me are in good mood, I always try to cheer them up. I love when there is enough food in my fridge, but when there is none, I feel fine as well. I can live without having expensive things and extra comfortable conditions, but all in all I am aim to surround myself with comfort and warm atmosphere, with family and kind, loving people. I am simple, but I need to have good relations with peopleand good surrender.

About my partner

I don’t care about the age of the person or about man’s appearance much. I like it when man looks after himself and take care of his health. I need my partner to support me and take my side, I need to be loved more than anything else.