User ID: 93452

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: There is a wide range of the interests that I have… I am really interested in biology and in the way human’s body work, because I don’t trust doctors in my country and I want to know what’s happening to me. I hate to be lied to. More than that when the thing goes about your own health. I would get the second degree in the medical university, but I just don’t have much time for that unfortunately. I like reading, mostly I read classical romantic literature. I also like to do sport, especially riding a bike and roller skaters.  
Sport: I like to play tennis and also Ping Pong. However, a I mentioned before I like to ride a bike and I have a company of friends and other people who gather together and ride somewhere… it is fun to ride in a group. 
Music: My favourite music is mostly R’n’B, but I also like many other kinds of music such as rock, pop, jazz, techno, the music of 60th, experimental and many many others.  
I spend the weekend ...: In my free time I usually take a walk somewhere, I meet my friends. I also like to put everything in the right order on my shelves, I clean my house, try to make some plans for the new week, I rest as much as I can and I dance as if no one sees.  
English level: good 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage

About me

You know, I am really kind hearted, till the moment I feel it is unnecessary. I don’t like things that look ideal or too bad, I am about to be study to the golden middle. I always had many aims in life, and the most important ones I fallow. One of them is to bind my life with someone, as I know how hard it is to be alone all the time. Even if you have friends and family, you want your own family, you want your own kids and you own things to care about. There are many fears that I have, and unfortunately, I can’t do anything to prevent them, for example I fear pain, I hate to feel pain and I feel like I going to die every time something hurts :) I like to read and learn about new things, not even mentioning my life to travelling!

About my partner

It has to be a supportive man, the one who will be the leader in the relationship, the one who will be able to make his wife happy and be loyal and serious.