ID: 948246
24

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 88 lb - 40 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: Administator
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Cat
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Reading, poetry, fashion, cinems
Favorite color: Black
Sport: Gym
Music: Rock
I spend the weekend ...: I like to walk with my friends, go to cinema and reading books.
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romantic

About me

Im interesting, fun, smiling women. I like nature, enjoy watching stars and music. I have never been abroad. I dream to visit a lot of countries, know other culture and learn new languages. Also, im very shy person, its hard for me to do first step. But when you know me better, you will see how sensible, loyal and kind i am.

About my partner

I dream to meet someone who is a bit of a dreamer and likes art, poetry, music, traveling. In addition, I hope my future husband will be loyal and kind as me, caring. Someone who will be ready watch the stars with me every night...He would be a good communicator but also sometimes vague in order to create surprise leaving life entertaining. He would be happy to go on romantic picnics in the country or by the water. Also, he would also understand that occasionally sometimes we need alone time. We would complement each other perfectly.