ID: 967309
34

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat Peach and dog Bonia
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Dancing
Favorite color: Black
Sport: Yes
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with friends
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship

About me

I am a single woman from Ukraine. And in few words about me. Did you saw Rheinfall Falls in Switzerland on the Rhine River? If yes you can understand my character and temperament. In my soul, the unceasing streams of passion, tenderness, affection and care, which I want to channel into the inexhaustible channel of the family, are seething. Like any woman, I live my life through the prism of emotions and feelings. And I always try to surround the warmth and care of loved ones! I love going to the cinema with friends, but for me, an evening with my family is much more important! Dating sites best place to know each other better. Dating service help woman find her man.

About my partner

What do I expect from a man? This is a tough question for me. I know for sure that my man is reliable. I want to be confident in him and trust him! It is important for me that our goals coincide.A man who makes a womans life better nowadays is worth its weight in gold! For such a man, I am ready for a lot! One of the important character traits in a man is patience. I am not one of those women who experience the character of a man. But for me it is valuable when my feelings are respected. Just tell me that you here on this dating websites for singles to find me.