ID: 967340

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 27

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: IT technology
Favorite color: Yellow
Sport: occasionally
Music: no
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

interesting communication

About me

Family comfort is about me! I love quiet evenings with close friends and family! When we all get together and spend time for our pleasure! I love to create this cosiness and envelop my loved ones with care! I get tremendous pleasure from joint walks in the park! I enjoy spending time in nature! I like to amaze my friends with culinary skills and experiments! Usually praised! I try to spend my every day for the benefit of myself and my development! And a few words more, I am a single woman. And I am here on this dating site because I believe in online dating sites. I believe that here I can find my man!

About my partner

I believe that in live chat with woman you can get to know her better. In order to make it clear what my partner is, I will describe my ideal day with him! Imagine a summer early morning! We have breakfast on the veranda of our house! I have prepared your favorite breakfast for you, I do not know what it is, but I definitely will. We laugh with you and discuss our plans for the day! You share your goals with me, but I definitely support you in them! And so you go to work, and I will always accompany you to the kiss and wish you the most successful day! During the day, we will definitely receive nice SMS from each other and smile while reading them. And in the evening when I meet you at home I will ask you one question and will gladly send an answer to it. This is a very simple question, but it will be important for me to hear an answer to it. How did you spend your day?