ID: 96926

Marina from Kharkov, Ukraine, 42 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Occupation: lawyer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cars, sports, music
Sport: fitness
Music: pop, club
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: libra
 

Marina's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Well, to tell the truth, I have never known what to tell about myself to describe myself, but I know for sure, that I am very cheerful lady. I am not a person to sit at one place for a long time, I like participating in many things, that is why I have many interests and they differ from each other. I know for sure that people who surround me have never called me lazy; indeed I like to keep my house under control and to be sure that everything is clean, I guess this is my mother’s merit. In general I can say that I know that by my nature I am a leader, but I know how and when I should concede

About my partner

I think will never be able to love a jealous man, for me this can be an obstacle to relationships with a man. Of course, I would like to feel safe with my man, that is why I appreciate when man goes to gym. I think if you have a drop of adrenaline in your blood, we will find a way which leads us to happy marriage.