ID: 973737

Ukrainian single girl Olga, 47

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Occupation: Owner of a beauty salon, doctor of pharmacology, c
Marital status: divorced
Children: three
Pets: Cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: swimming
Favorite color: scarlet, green, purple
Sport: fitness
Music: light music
I spend the weekend ...: rest
Been abroad: Europe, America
English level: speak at a good level
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (12)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I am a single woman who goes to this marriage site to look for a future spouse. I am so tired of cold loneliness and ready to be happy! I am a very straightforward lady, and even if I make the first step - I will wait for your mutual feelings. I dream of a good man, kind and honest, who is ready to give me all his heart. Too much? Possible... But the one who gives me all this will get much more!

About my partner

I dream of meeting a loyal, smart, cheerful, affectionate man who knows how to make a woman happy. I'm looking for one I hope this dating site will help me realize my dream. I need someone who will love me sincerely . I want my future spouse to always be with me. We won't need to work, since I can already provide for us financially for many summers.