ID: 976220

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 27

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: Dog
Smoke: on occasions
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: cooking
Favorite color: Black
Sport: not regularly
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

communication with interesting people and really want to fall in love

About me

I am a very sincere and loyal woman. My goal is to make my future husband happy and successful.. like almost every Ukrainian woman, I like to cook and make nice romantic evenings. I am a very cheerful and kind woman who is never sad.. but my biggest plus is that I know how to truly love and give happiness. I came for this best dating site to meet man who will make happy both of us!

About my partner

I want to meet my true love.. I don't care about nationality or age.. for me, the main thing is to be understood and respected in all my actions.. He must be loving and responsible.. for me, the main thing is honesty and that he sticks to his word. the most important thing is to love and appreciate me.. then I will do anything for him and our future.I think rigth now very fast and hard time, when most people busy and dfon`t have even few minuts for stop and look around, that why i came to internet on dating site. I hope i get luck here with my true love