ID: 97677

Ukrainian single girl Juliya, 32

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: makeup artist
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: My main interest is cooking. I would love to be better than my dad)) My dad really having proper chef, he knows how to prepare more than 100 meals. I just recently started to get involved in this, and now I want to be better than him.
Favorite color: White rosses
Sport: I like run every morning.
Music: I like any music.
I spend the weekend ...: I love picnics, I like to walk in nature.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: capricorn
 
Juliya's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Find a man with children, Find a man who is good with children, A long term relationship, Online chat (Phone, Video, Live) with Men

About me

For myself I can say a lot of good, because everyone likes to praise himself. By this, I would very much like that to me and my character are you able to find out during intercourse. I am a sociable girl and I am confident that I can support any conversation. I have many different interests and I can make the conversation interesting. I really hope to communicate with a man with whom I will be easy and comfortable.

About my partner

My ideal man is the man who loves family and children. Which is ready 24 hours a day to give to his family. I'm not looking for wealthy workaholic, I'm looking for the man she loved for a happy life.