User ID: 98505
21

Ukrainian single girl Neonila

 girl Neonila, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: work sometimes on different promotions, I want to  
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: I want a dog, shepherd dog, the house Bunny(Xenia) and two Guinea pigs(boy Tusa and girl Nishika) 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: do volleyball 
Favorite color: green, red, black 
Sport: do volleyball 
Music: usually I listen to rock band 
I spend the weekend ...: hanging out with friends, spend time with family, work,saving up for a professional camera 
Been abroad: Never 
English level: don't speak 
 
Neonila's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find new friends and my husband

About me

I am very sympathetic and communicative lady. I easily get on with people and it isn't problem for me to join the team. I am ambitious and diligent person who can be characterized as a perfectionist. I am placable lady who easily forgives wrongs. I agree with Bo Bennett in that while we hate and envy in our life there is no place for love, happiness and enthusiasm.

About my partner

I would like to find an honest person with kind heart and nice sense of humor. I need someone who would be glad to share my interests and could always support me. I hope to share my life with the man who will appreciate my care and love.