User ID: 98529

Ukrainian single girl Karina

 girl Karina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Logistics-freight forwarder 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Been abroad: In Bulgaria 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Karina's Exclusive Photos (6)

About me

LOVE is all the woman needs! My heart is like a blank piece of paper. You can read nothing, but will write a lot, in case of will be able to write something on such material like this. I can say a lot but nothing will tell you more about me then just mentioning that I'm a woman. As for me, for being WOMAN is to unit 3 main things – to be always charming, delicate and devoted. All the other things depend on personal character. I'd like to mention that I am of those people who are never tired to look at this life and world with wide open eyes and to love this life. I know that there can be so many sad days in life but one moment of happiness can cross them and make you feel flying in the sky. I believe in people's hide potential and in the stretch which one strong feeling can give you. I think that you can guess what feeling I’m talking about. Here I'm in search of the person to open my hidden potential to unite in the total happiness and harmony.

About my partner

My understanding what like a man should be may seem a bit trivial but still...I think that he should be not as much physically but more spiritually strong, with unique male character. I think that he should have a special attitude ad respect to all women, not afraid to take responsibility for another person life...