User ID: 98808

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: like pets 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: fitnes 
Music: rock 
I spend the weekend ...: rest 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, Marriage, Romance

About me

I am kind, calm, friendly, open for communication person. I like to get acquainted with new people, to visit new places, to discover new facets of previously known things. I can't imagine the existence of a world without music. For me it is an expression of experienced emotions and feelings. I'm a dreamer by nature, so I like the fantastic films and books in the genre of science fiction and fantasy. I like to walk on the seaside. You feel eternity of the sea there. You feel yourself small and insignificant in comparison with the elements of nature on the beach.

About my partner

I'm looking for the man, who can give a feeling of reliability and confidence in the future. I need kind, cheerful, smiling man. I think that honesty is one of the most important feature of human nature, and appreciate the ability to trust people. My companion necessarily should love children, cause they are the most important that we can do in our lives. I hope that I'll meet the one who fits to these features.