ID: 99716
24

Ukrainian single girl Margarita

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs and dogs again! Dream of hugging a panda and feeding a small tiger 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like traveling and listening to sounds of nature. Besides I like pets and children very much and spend a lot of time with my little niece. We like to cook and sing together, we always bring joy to our family with new different tastes. 
Favorite color: Red, black 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Margarita's Exclusive Photos (20)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Margarita for password. This option is free
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Margarita for password. This option is free
Confidential (7)
To view these photos ask Margarita for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

romance, marriage

About me

"People are only then. How very much we love. Only when we love. We can be called people" Just words from the song, but I believe that there is no world without love,there is no inspiration without love, there is no soul without love, and of course there is no pain without love. But the pain also make us people. What can I say about myself? I love to dream and fantasize. Especially love to read fairy tales and believe in a miracle. But in the small is wisdom. and teach a lot of tales. I love to cook, yes yes sometimes I can stand all day at the stove for my culinary masterpiece. but I hate washing dishes. Part of me is music, In the song you can find a piece of soul and live the moment of your life. Music makes us happy, music can make us cry, music can make us crazy and wild, so if someone who reads this profile used to not listen to music at all the volume start to do it you'll like it! There are also many parts of life that are in me, but this is already in personal communication ... The main thing I love life and enjoy it, but life with a beloved man - a pleasure twice!

About my partner

My ideal partner? Hmm I have set no standards or rules to who I might fall in love with. Although if he has a good sense of humor, this is a good start, because laughing and joking can wash away. I want to meet a mature man, I do not need a little boy. Like Scarlett Johansson says, I can not imagine myself with a silly and immature kid of my age. Maybe you're interested?